Welcome to Art Diarrhea!

IMG_1511

Hi! I’m not too good with introductions, so I guess I’ll let you see what this blog turns out to be for yourselves! There will be art, music,  and a huge lot of my rumbling and nonsense. My mother tongue is NOT English, so I apologise in advance for any grammatical or spelling mistake that there might be.  Be patient with me and welcome!

¡Hola! No soy muy buena con esto de las presentaciones, así que voy a dejar que el blog hable por sí mismo y que veáis en qué se convierte este experimento. Subiré fotos de mis cuadros, hablaré sobre lo que me inspira, y seguramente diré muchísimas de mis tonterías y sin sentidos.  ¡Sed pacientes conmigo mientras que esto va tomando forma!

Bienvenidos.

Responder

