(Not so) Weekend Recollection.

There aren’t many pictures about my weekend this time. That’s because there are only so many pictures you can take of your own college notes. And well, because the rest of the pictures that I do have are not blog material (meaning that they’re not decent enough to keep my -and other’s- reputation intact).

I didn’t paint much this week; I kind of finished the Khaleesi painting, and I say kind of finished because when I thought I was done with it I began to get annoyed at different parts of it… So it’s not really done until I manage to stop Khaleesi from haunting me.

Which leads me to… Remember the “where are my dragons” scene from season 2 of Game of Thrones?  Well, one of my beloved friends thought it was funny to hide my notes when I wasn’t around (suicidal act; yes, I know). When I asked “where are my notes” in a very angry way, the guys thought it was hilarious (ha, ha) and  decided to call me Khaleesi and “mother of notes” until they forget about it, which I’m afraid is not going to be any time soon…

Anyway, here are some pictures from both my week and weekend:

PS. Just came from the cinema and watched Side Effects; Rooney Mara is amazing in it. Go watch it!

Responder

